US-Mattress Blog

Screen shot 2013-04-04 at 12.18.18 PM

The bedroom is a place where we can go to relax, sleep, and enjoy time to ourselves. However, all too often, the bedroom gets relegated to a dumping space for all of our stuff. And if you’re like me, you’ve got a lot of stuff (or junk) and not enough space to store it. I recently looked at my bedroom with an objective eye and saw it for what it really was: a cluttered catastrophe. How could I expect to enjoy the space of my room when there was no space left to enjoy? I decided that my bedroom needed some serious reorganization, so I began looking into ways to keep my items tidy, readily available, and out of my way. In the process, I gained several square feet of storage space and turned my slop into serenity. Take a look at the following ideas if you’re seeking ways to…

View original post 296 more words

